Nanotron Technologies GmbH
embedded location platform
Home > Press

News

Looking for past press releases? 

2016


World-first Set of Productivity Tools for precise RTLS - nanotron Toolbox 3 cuts integration and installation time significantly.
Monday, September 26, 2016

Nanotron UWB module - the perfect fit for Construction Site Safety - swarm bee ER provides ultimate exclusion zone protection
Monday, August 01, 2016

Chirp + UWB Fusion for Industrial Applications - Nanotron's swarm bee product family - a common platform for both.
Monday, July 25, 2016

Nanotron swarm Chirp + UWB fusion applications - swarm bee leads technology-independent time to market
Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Nanotron UWB module - the perfect fit for Exclusion Zone applications - swarm bee ER leads the race for rapid time to market
Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Nanotron starts shipping UWB Development Kit - swarm bee ER DK+ kit takes the pain out of UWB product development
Monday, June 13, 2016

Autonomous smart items for the Industrial IoT - swarm bee modules deliver location-awareness in energy-autonomous mode.
Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Location Awareness Instead of just Positioning - nanotron featured in Markt&Technik under FOKUS IoT
Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Nanotron is ready: Location-awareness @work. - Interview with Jens Albers, CEO of nanotron Technologies
Thursday, March 17, 2016

embedded location platform by nanotron - Easy-to-use location-awareness improves safety and increases productivity.
Thursday, February 25, 2016

nanoLOX - The world-first dual mode location device. - Precise location for any WiFi device.
Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Swarm Location Service - Delivery of precise location information radically simplified.
Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Low-cost Exclusion Zone Solutions for Operator Safety - Expanding the swarm bee product family.
Tuesday, February 23, 2016